loader
banner

Support Disability in Business

Aryason is committed to the employability of people with disabilities and Support Disability in Business. We wish to become a key player in the field of professional integration by promoting the necessary actions for their integration and accessibility to employment.

Aryason Consulting

 

We encourage employment equity

We are committed to making our business more inclusive by increasing the employability and retention of people with disabilities. We believe that embracing diversity benefits the person with a disability, the company and other employees. For Aryason, every employee can bring added value to the company, regardless of their disability, their experience and knowledge aren’t overlooked.

In this sense, our human resources management strategy requires equal opportunities. We also promote coherence in our action plan to internally mobilize the team so that it ideally welcomes and integrates the disabled person. Thus, we promote social dialogue and communication with all our employees to ensure successful integration and increase the employability of people with disabilities.

 

Adapting the space for higher accessibility

Aryason arranges the workspace to facilitate the integration of disabled employees. In addition to the accessibility of our premises, we also provide tools such as specific screens, furniture such as ergonomic seats and targeted softwares such as correctors for dyslexic individuals, in order to facilitate the work of the disabled person. We invest to provide all types of technical arrangements necessary to implement.
Beyond physical adaptations, we propose an adequate arrangement of the workplaces and the missions granted. We believe in the recognition of the disability in order to better our ways in making the work conditions suitable.

 

We raise awareness within our teams

In order to deconstruct stereotypes and raise awareness, we educate our employees on issues related to the productivity of the disabled worker. Our goal is for our employees to understand that these physical conditions don’t affect and the skills of the said worker.

This goal is achieved by thinking outside the box, and looking at the matter from a different point of view. It is also important to train our employees as well as possible on the various disabilities so that they can learn how to properly welcome and integrate disabled people.

This is why we answer the various questions asked by our employees or by people with disabilities in order to facilitate teamwork. 

We guarantee an adapted integration

Aryason offers managerial support in terms of integration of disabled people. We receive them properly and we guarantee adapted reception conditions so that the disabled worker can feel at ease. In addition, we ensure their follow-up during the first period of their integration. We observe their daily life and their work within the team in order to make the necessary corrections, if necessary, or to suggest actions that optimize their integration. We are also open to a possible change of position, training for another job or conversion to teleworking depending on the situation of the person concerned.

loader
banner

handicap en entreprise

Aryason s’engage pour l’employabilité des personnes en situation d’handicap. Nous souhaitons devenir un acteur essentiel en matière d’insertion professionnelle en favorisant des actions nécessaires à leur intégration et à leur accessibilité à l’emploi.

Aryason Consulting

 

Nous favorisons l’emploi des handicapés

Nous nous engageons à rendre notre entreprise plus inclusive en augmentant l’employabilité et le maintien dans l’emploi des personnes en situation de handicap. Nous croyons qu’intégrer la diversité apporte des bénéfices à la personne souffrant d’un quelconque handicap, à l’entreprise et aux autres collaborateurs. Pour Aryason, tout collaborateur peut apporter une valeur ajoutée pour l’entreprise et le handicap ne diminue pas le savoir-faire et l’expérience de ces personnes handicapées.

Dans ce sens, notre stratégie de gestion des ressources humaines exige une égalité des chances. Nous promouvons aussi la cohérence dans notre plan d’action pour mobiliser en interne l’équipe afin qu’elle accueille et intègre idéalement la personne handicapée. Ainsi, nous favorisons le dialogue social et la communication avec
tous nos collaborateurs pour réussir l’insertion et accroître l’employabilité des personnes souffrant d’handicap.

 

Nous aménageant l’espace pour une forte accessibilité

Aryason aménage l’espace de travail pour faciliter l’intégration de l’employé en situation de handicap. Outre l’accessibilité à nos locaux, nous aménageons des outils comme des écrans spécifiques, des mobiliers comme des sièges ergonomiques et des logiciels comme des correcteurs destinés aux individus dyslexiques, afin de faciliter le travail de la personne handicapée. Nous investissons pour apporter tout type d’aménagement technique nécessaire à mettre en œuvre.

Au-delà des aménagements physiques, nous proposons une meilleure adaptation des postes de travail et des missions octroyées. Nous soutenons les démarches à suivre pour la reconnaissance du handicap et l’amélioration des conditions de travail en faveur de ces individus.

 

Nous sensibilisons nos équipes

Pour déconstruire les stéréotypes et élever le degré de conscience, nous sensibilisons nos collaborateurs sur des questions concernant le travail des personnes en situation d’handicap comme la productivité. Notre but est que nos collaborateurs comprennent qu’une telle condition physique n’affecte pas le professionnalisme et les compétences de la personne handicapée.

Cet objectif est atteint en portant un autre regard sur le sujet. Il convient également de former au mieux nos collaborateurs quant aux divers handicaps pour qu’ils apprennent à accueillir et intégrer convenablement les personnes handicapées. C’est pour cette raison que nous répondons aux diverses questions posées par nos collaborateurs ou par les personnes en situation de handicap afin de faciliter le travail au sein de l’équipe.

Nous garantissons une insertion adaptée

Aryason offre un accompagnement managérial en termes d’insertion des personnes handicapées. Nous les recevons adéquatement et nous garantissons des conditions d’accueil adaptées pour que le travailleur en situation de handicap puisse se sentir à l’aise. De plus, nous assurons leur suivi pendant la première période de leur intégration. Nous observons leur quotidien et leur travail au sein de l’équipe pour apporter les corrections nécessaires, en cas de besoin, ou suggérer des actions qui optimisent leur intégration. Nous sommes aussi ouverts à un éventuel changement de poste, formation à un autre métier ou convertissement en télétravail en fonction de la situation de la personne concernée.