loader
banner

<h1>IT experts</h1>

A human dimension

Because our employees are our main resources and the pillars of our company, we attach great importance to the human dimension. Our managers focus on the psychological aspects of work to create a certain group dynamic and inspire their teams. Taking into account psychological concepts allows for a more fulfilling professional life and effective integration within a company, hence Aryason’s success.

Group Thinking

Our company is proud to present its team as a single entity. Our efforts are the fruit of our willingness to build strong and clear group thinking. The work and various assignments we are entrusted with are carried out in groups, where an exchange of ideas takes place. Indeed, within our premises, we work under the motto that group work encourages innovation. This is why we encourage initiative and regularly organize brainstorming sessions to enhance the exchanges within our team. In this way, we enable several people to cooperate and work together.

Learning by observation

Whether they have many or few years of experience, our employees never come out empty-handed. Everyone benefits from each other’s expertise and draws on each other’s experience. We value internal exchanges and encourage our employees to share their knowledge and know-how to benefit their colleagues in various fields. Thus, by observing the work provided by colleagues, we refine our knowledge and skills. We give our employees the opportunity to express themselves by proposing their ideas during meetings. This stimulates the spirit of innovation and creation and initiates a learning process, including exchange and observation.

Social contagion

There are many reasons why our company is a great place to work, including team spirit, mindset, shared vision and diversity of talent. We strive to create a comfortable social atmosphere and an atmosphere where every employee feels at ease in his or her environment. Within our premises, our employees are role models for each other. Friendships are quickly formed and this facilitates and considerably improves the quality of the work provided. At Aryason, the corporate culture is expressed by the social contagion that we wish to establish and the legal personality of our group which is based on exchange and sharing.

 

Paradigm of minimal group

Social identity theory shows that categorization within a group induces discriminatory behavior and tensions between individuals. We base ourselves on the concept of the minimal group paradigm, which is strongly used in psychology, in order to create a certain social solidarity. In this way, each employee is valued and integrated appropriately to find himself or herself in this new professional environment and social context. Our company does not aim at expanding in number but rather at the quality of services. For this reason, each person hired plays a very specific and crucial role in our system.

loader
banner

Une dimension humaine

Parce que nos collaborateurs sont nos principales ressources et les piliers de notre entreprise, nous attribuons une grande importance à la dimension humaine. Nos managers se concentrent sur les aspects psychologiques du travail pour créer une certaine dynamique de groupe et inspirer leurs équipes. Tenir compte des concepts relevant de la psychologie permet d’avoir une vie professionnelle plus épanouie et de s’intégrer efficacement au sein d’une entreprise, d’où la réussite d’Aryason.

Pensée de groupe

Notre entreprise est fière de présenter son équipe comme une seule et unique entité. Nos efforts sont le fruit de notre volonté à construire une pensée de groupe solide et claire. Les travaux et différentes missions dont nous sommes chargés sont accomplies par groupes, là où un échange d’idée se fait. En effet, au sein de nos locaux, nous travaillons sous la devise que le travail de groupe incite à l’innovation. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous encourageons la prise d’initiative et nous organisons régulièrement des séances de brainstorming pour valoriser les échanges au sein de notre équipe. Ainsi, nous permettons à plusieurs personnes de coopérer et de travailler ensemble.

 

L’apprentissage par observation

Qu’ils aient beaucoup ou peu d’années d’expérience, nos employés ne ressortent jamais les mains vides. Chacun profite de l’expertise de l’autre et tire profit de son expérience. Nous valorisons les échanges en interne et nous encourageons nos collaborateurs à partager leurs connaissances et savoir-faire pour faire bénéficier leurs collègues de leurs compétences dans divers domaines. C’est donc en observant le travail de ses collègues que l’employé affine ses connaissances et ses compétences. Nous proposons à nos employés dans nos réunions un espace de libre échange d’idées. Cela incite l’esprit à l’innovation et la création et enclenche un processus d’apprentissage, notamment par l’échange et l’observation.  

 

Contagion sociale

Entre esprit d’équipe, vision commune et diversité des talents, notre entreprise présente un lieu véritablement propice au travail. Nous nous assurons de mettre en place une atmosphère agréable où règnent confort et aisance. Au sein de nos locaux, nos employés sont des modèles les uns pour les autres. Des liens d’amitiés se créent et leur floraison impacte fortement la qualité du travail. C’est donc ce concept de contagion sociale que nous aspirons à instaurer. Partage et échange sont les traits caractéristiques de la personnalité morale de notre groupe.

Paradigme de groupe minimal

La théorie de l’identité sociale montre que la catégorisation dans un groupe induit des comportements discriminatoires et des tensions entre les individus. Nous nous basons sur le concept du paradigme de groupe minimal qui est fortement utilisé en psychologie afin de créer une certaine solidarité sociale. Ainsi, chaque employé est mis en valeur et intégré convenablement pour se trouver dans ce nouvel environnement professionnel et ce contexte social. Notre entreprise ne vise pas l’élargissement en nombre mais plutôt la qualité des services. C’est pour cette raison que chaque personne embauchée joue un rôle bien spécifique et crucial dans notre système.